One Last Article Before the Plunge


After a lengthy meeting with my graduate advisor, we’ve agreed that I should put my work here aside until I finish my thesis in May. So for the next 7 weeks things will be pretty quiet around here.

Data analysis plunge ahoy.

I have one last article planned for Friday about issues in sexual health. I want to hear stories about STD testing, gyno visits or bad sex education.

Did your gyno come in humming “What’s New Pussycat”? Did the nurse grimace when she touched your balls and make some disparaging remark? Have a health education teacher tell you HIV could be created through unprotected anal sex?

I have lots of responses already and would be grateful for more. Email your story to: thesexademic@gmail.com

One thought on “One Last Article Before the Plunge”

Leave a Reply

