San Francisco Sex Information (SFSI)


On Saturday I organized and ran a large fund raising event for SFSI (sphi-see) a Bay Area nonprofit dedicated to providing free, confidential, accurate, non-judgemental information. They are amazing. I would probably not be doing what I do today had I not gone through their training. Check them out, spread the word. Amazing resource.

Hosting an 800 person party drains you like nothing else. I’ll be off-line until Thursday. If you have any questions in the meantime call:  (415) 989-7374.

Leave a Reply

