Vaginal Stimulation


The woman with whom my friend has sex wants to send me a thank you note for some advice I gave him. Here’s a summary of the conversation.

“The vagina is only a potential space and very misunderstood.”

My friend looked at me skeptically. “What do you mean?”

“Well, the vagina as a canal doesn’t exist until something is inside. Until then you just have vaginal walls.”

He struggled with the concept for a moment. “OK. But why else is it misunderstood.”

I started miming fingering with my right hand. “Well, the first 1/3 of the vaginal walls are the most sensitive; the further in you go the fewer responsive nerve endings. In addition the vaginal walls respond to-”

“Friction!”

“NO. The vaginal walls respond to pressure.” I made a thrusting motion with my hand. “A quick in and out doesn’t do much but potentially irritate skin.” I switched to a rotating, wiping motion. “You want to stimulate with pressure. This is why girth is more important than length.”

Apparently he took the advice to heart and it served him well.

Leave a Reply

